The AGM of the North Westmeath Hospice took place on Tuesday 23rd May in Kerrigans Bar

It was a very successful meeting with the New Fundraising Committee Elected and promises of exciting new developments ahead.

The New Officers are as follows

Fund Raising Committee Officers 2017-2018

  • Veronica Larkin Chairperson
  • Shay Burke Vice-Chairperson
  • Teresa O’Reilly Secretary
  • Mary Winterlich Assistant Secretary
  • Assumpta O’Meara Treasurer
  • Mona Lyng Assistant Treasurer
  • Lorraine Hales PRO
  • Sophie Eastman Assistant PRO

The Fundraising Committee can be contacted on or 083 7863891

The Office in Mary Street is open Monday – Friday from 10am  – 2pm ( Sophie is our Office Administrator) 

Loose Change Boxes

  • Siobhan O’Donnell Murphy
  • Mona Lyng